319 E Spring Street New Albany, IN 47150  Local: (812) 945-5422
Customer Reviews
BUD'S IN BLOOM FLORAL & GIFT
Local New Albany, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (73 reviews)
Date: Nov 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Liked the variety of arrangements offered. The recipient said they were beautiful. Will use Bud’s In Bloom again.
Date: Oct 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers I ordered arrived on time and were beautiful. Very fresh and colorful. Very nice arrangement. Especially loved the vase, it was square and made of nice heavy thick glass and suitable for many other uses. Very pleased and would order again.
Date: Aug 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Really smooth, easy ordering process. Flowers were delivered in time. Would recommend.
Date: Aug 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Fantastic! Easy ordering process. When I called to confirm the flowers delivered to patient who was released from the hospital the same day I placed the order i was given immediate confirmation flowers were delivered to the room and to whom they were delivered. I didn't get to see the flowers but was told they were beautiful. In a world of automation it is so nice to know excellent service is still a thing!
Date: Jul 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

ordered a beautiful large arrangement for delivery the next day and they got there with no problem, with time to spare.....happy
Date: Jun 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Fast delivery and flowers looked great!
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Bud's in Bloom did a beautiful job on flowers I ordered for a friends' mother's funeral. If I have a need for flowers in the New Albany area in the future, I will definitely call this florist. Very pleased with their service.
Date: Feb 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Buds In Bloom goes the extra mile to meet the needs of their customers, recently exceeding my expectations. Despite my somewhat late call for a delivery, Stephanie made it all happen. She not only delivered the beautiful arrangements on time, she also followed up with a phone call to ensure all was well. Buds In Bloom delivers both very lovely flower arrangements and just as special customer service.
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Best Floral experience I have ever had. The owners Brenda and Stephanie are very helpful and knowledgeable. I was treated like family and their service is outstanding. I have recommended to several of my friends and they have nothing but great things to say. My company uses them also and is very pleased. Thank you both.
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

I received the most beautiful arrangement from Buds In Bloom today for Valentines Day! My boyfriend always orders from you guys and I have loved every single one! Thank you so much! I will be recommending all my friends and family to you!
Date: Jan 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

very lovely job on the floral arrangement , and the ladies of the shop are the best. Thank You so much for doing an awesome job
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Arrangements are ALWAYS beautiful from Bud's In Bloom!! Service is great as well!
Date: Jul 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers that was received were beautiful and fresh.
Date: May 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrangement was beautiful! Thanks Buds in Bloom!
Date: May 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

When you order flowers from a florist out of town you never know what they're going to look like or if there even worth the money you spent. The arrangement for my brother in laws funeral was absolutely beautiful. I would recommend then to everyone.
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrangement sent to the funeral home for a beloved friend was absolutely gorgeous! Thank you! We will definitely use Buds in Bloom from here on out!
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I highly recommend BUD'S IN BLOOM. The flowers that they delivered on time were full, fresh and beautiful. They were a full arrangement that looked exactly like what I had ordered. Many Thanks to BUD'S.
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Perfect job on short notice. Thanks a bunch.
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: DC

Thanks so much! My mom loved her arrangement and the pictures looked just like the website.
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Prompt delivery and nice arrangement
Date: Dec 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Bud's in Bloom Floral & Gift was very easy to order from in a time where would have been impossible to go through all the motions of ordering. It was timely, I order after noon and by the evening it was at the funeral home for the viewing of our beloved friend!
Date: Jun 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Stephanie is amazing! I ordered flowers for my daughter's wedding and loved her suggestions of arrangements for the vases I had already collected. Every request that I made, including the early delivery for the cake baker was met. I also added a couple nosegays at the last minute which she also made with no problem. In addition she had a sample made up early so that we could approve the design in advance. Thank you Stephanie to you and your staff! You have excellent service and the flowers were beautiful and just as we wanted!!
Date: Jun 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

The best service I ever had!
Date: Jun 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

My friend Carolyn Babione to whom I sent the flowers had very good things to say about the flowers. They were pretty and very fresh. She sent me an email picture and I thought the flowers also looked very nice.
Date: Apr 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were great
Date: Mar 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Wonderful experience and nice online setup. Great job you all. Can't wait to order again.
Date: Jan 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Stephanie did the flowers for my wedding and they were amazing. They were very modern and exactly what I asked for. I couldn't have asked for anything better.
Date: Jan 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

I got wonderful feedback on your flowers. Your customer service is outstanding. Thanks Stephanie and Brenda.
Date: May 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

My Mom loved her birthday flowers! Beautiful design and delivery was on time with a followup call for confirmation. I am so pleased to be able to support a local business providing superb craftsmanship and terrific service. Thanks, Ted
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were beautiful. We ordered from you because of the beautiful flowers John Moore sent when my grandson was killed on Aug. 31, 2013. We sent these when his father, Joe Moore passed away. Thank you.
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

the person receiving the flowers said that they were very pretty and loved the arrangement.
Date: Dec 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NV

The arrangement I ordered was prettier than the photo. I ordered on short notice and the flowers were delivered on time. Ordering was easy. Good value for the money and great service. Will use this florist again.
Date: Apr 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Ordering online was easy, item delivered on time, special instruction were followed, recipient of basket was very pleased! I will use Bud's In Bloom again!
Date: Apr 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

I was very pleased with the service.
Date: Mar 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Oct 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

My Aunt loved her flowers and spoke very highly how beautiful they were. I will order from her again, I live out of state and it is good to know a florist I can trust to send beautiful flowers
Date: Aug 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Jul 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Jul 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Jun 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

flowers were absolutely gorgeous and she loved them!! will definetly be ordering again soon! also really appreciated that the note was hand written and not printed off of a computer!!
Date: Jun 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Jan 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Your service was amazing!!! And I couldn't have asked for better!!!!! Thankyou Bud's in Bloom for allowing me to make my girlfriends Christmas Special!!!!!
Date: Dec 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

Absolutely beautiful!!!!!! Thank you so much!
Date: Nov 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Thank you for posting this. That’s the most awesome review I have found on this topic.
Date: Jul 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

I always trust this shop to do a great job and they have never failed to please. Thank you once again.
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

Since I do not live in the area, have come to trust this florist to always deliver beautiful flowers to my Mother. She is always thrilled and I am therefore always pleased with their service. Thank you.
Date: Apr 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Apr 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

Perfect!
Date: Apr 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

5 Stars as always. I am tough to please and they always go beyond my expectations. If you are looking to order flowers in the So. IN or Louisville area, there is only one place that takes the special care that will ensure 100% satisfaction: Bud's in Bloom. They always treat me like I am their only customer, and make sure that I am 100% satisfied. Thank you Bud's in Bloom for making me look good everytime.
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

5 Stars as always. I am tough to please and they always go beyond my expectations. If you are looking to order flowers in the So. IN or Louisville area, there is only one place that takes the special care that will ensure 100% satisfaction: Bud's in Bloom. They always treat me like I am their only customer, and make sure that I am 100% satisfied. Thank you Bud's in Bloom for making me look good everytime.
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

5 Stars as always. I am tough to please and they always go beyond my expectations. If you are looking to order flowers in the So. IN or Louisville area, there is only one place that takes the special care that will ensure 100% satisfaction: Bud's in Bloom. They always treat me like I am their only customer, and make sure that I am 100% satisfied. Thank you Bud's in Bloom for making me look good everytime.
Date: Mar 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Feb 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

I had a very good experience shopping with you. The plant that I had originally ordered, the China Doll Aralia, ended up attracting mites and being hard to care for, so someone contacted me, and I ended up changing my plant. The person I sent it to was very happy. :)
Date: Jan 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great experience. Ordering over you website was easy and they were delivered the same day.
Date: Jan 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

its the best and i love it. you do the best florist
Date: Jan 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

I was very pleased with entire process, as I usually am. Ordering from website was very easy and was happy that product arrived at scheduled time and location.
Date: Dec 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IN

What a wonderful experience from the smile you could see through the phone to the high quality flowers and balloons! Thanks for making my daughter's birthday a special one!
Date: Dec 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IN

ordering was simple, the items on the webpage were described in a very informative manner, delivery was timely, the flowers were top quality and lasted many days.
Date: Nov 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flower Delivery To New Albany, IN
See Delivery Areas